It’s Friday!

And that’s an excuse for a plate of biscuits, to welcome the weekend. I bought some lovely little fellas last week for Elsa’s (my eldest’s) birthday party. Disco for six anyone?

Anyhow I mainly bought them for the packaging, because they’re Japanese and Japanese packaging is always lovely; such care over the tiniest details. I got them from the Japan Centre shop, Umai at Westfield Stratford, along with a few other goodies.

But we didn’t eat them because I forgot, in the midst of glow-in-the-dark jelly, drinks and tattoos, to open the packet.

So instead they are this Friday’s treat and LOOK what I found when I opened the box…

Kabaya strawberry panda biscuits

Plate of panda biscuits

They’re gorgeous, and they’re all different!!! And they’re tiny too – little things please little minds.

Oh decisions, decisions, which one to choose. I might say that there were more than this when I opened the packet but the others have um mysteriously, um, gone…

And do you know what the best thing is? You too can have Kabaya strawberry panda biscuits. Oh yes you can, delivered to your door from the Japan Centre website.

Happy Friday World, have a great weekend…

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “It’s Friday!”

  1. Marie Says:

    Oooooo! Easter goodies sorted, will be taking a trip to Westfield me thinks!!

Leave a Reply

